Distributeurs de EPI

Kazik 7 - AutomaticDistributeurs de EPI

Kazik 7 - AutomaticDistributeurs de EPI

L'automate KAZIK est une combinaison d'un distributeur  avec un logiciel de gestion. Ce système offre une solution aux problèmes liés à la gestion et la distribution d'EPI au travail. L'ouverture de porte automatique accélère et facilite la distribution et limite la saleté.

paramètres techniques

Dimensions de l'armoire 200x100x110cm
Poids de l'appareil 415kg
option I option II
Nombre d'emplacements 126 252
Taille de l'emplacement 16x17,5cm 8x17,5cm

PRODUCT CARD FR

zone de client

L'accès aux spécifications techniques et à d'autres matériaux, uniquement pour les clients inscrits.

Connexion

description du produit

Kazik 7 - un distributeur avec les plus grands compartiments qui est produit par nous. Il a 126 emplacements, chacun mesurant 16 cm x 17,5 cm. Il est idéal pour des articles plus gros. Il peut accueillir des emballages de produits, vêtements de protection, outils, casques, masques etc. Sur demande, il est possible de préparer la version ayant 252 emplacements de 8 cm x 17,5 cm.

Kazik 7 modele 

Gestion professionnelle de l'EPI

Nous vous présentons le système de gestion des EPI, dont la première ligne est le distributeur "Kazik". Il est une combinaison d'une armoire automatique de distribution avec un logiciel de gestion. Ce système permet de résoudre les problèmes liés à la gestion et la distribution des EPI sur les sites de production. La solution globale satisfait aux besoins suivants :

  • Surveillance du personnel
  • Sécurité et disponibilité des articles 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine
  • Disponibilité des articles près du lieu de travail
  • Distribution des articles unitaires ou forfaitaire CONTRÖLÉE
  • Réduction de la consommation
  • Analyse et contrôle de la circulation (distribution, retours, approvisionnement)
  • Accès à distance
  • Gestion automatique de l'approvisionnement
  • Gestion automatique des stocks

 

PRINCIPE DE FONCTIONNEMENT

ang1  ang2  ang3

 

 

Reconnaissance de l'utilisateur

L'utilisateur se connecte, en rapprochant sa carte de travail ou en entrant un code sur l'écran tactile.  Il obtient l'accès aux opérations et aux articles définis pour lui. Les personnes non autorisées n'ont pas d'accès aux articles dans le distributeur.

 

Choix de l'opération

L'utilisateur choisit une opération désirée. Distribution, Retour, Approvisionnement en fonction de ses droits. Ensuite, il choisir un article désiré et la taille, si le produit est disponible en plusieurs variantes et sa taille n'est pas attribué au salarié. e système déverrouille l'emplacement approprié en donnant accès aux articles, éventuellement dans la quantité indiquée. Le système permet, entre autres, d'afficher les images d'articles, la description, la quantité disponible, la taille.

 

Gestion informatique

Le distributeur automatique KAZIK est équipé d'un PC auquel seulement l'administrateur du système a l'accès, éventuellement, il  être équipé d'une sauvegarde de système d'alimentation d'UPS. KAZIK dispose d'un logiciel composé de trois modules.

 

Interface d'utilisateur

L'interface d'utilisateur est conviviale et facile à utiliser. Une opération simple permet de simplifier et raccourcir le processus de distribution. L'interface intuitive affiche des images lisibles des articles afin de faciliter la recherche. Les utilisateurs utilisent un écran tactile industriel qui est conçu pour fonctionner dans des conditions difficiles.

 

Interface d'administrateur

Le module le plus étendu est l'interface d'administrateur. Il permet de configurer l'accès par l'utilisateur ou groupe d'utilisateurs. L'interface d'administrateur permet de modifier des données sur des articles, salariés, tailles, etc. Il permet également de configurer des restrictions et la distribution des marchandises pour des groupes ou des utilisateurs.

 

Statistiques et rapports

Le module de rapports donne l'accès à toutes les informations contenues dans le système, tels que l'historique de téléchargements, l'historique des approvisionnements, l'historique des défauts, la liste des articles au-dessous du minimum, la liste des articles en cours de la commande, la réception des marchandises, etc. Le module donne également la possibilité de créer ses propres rapports.

Go to top

PPE vending machines

Kazik 7 - AutomaticPPE vending machines

Kazik 7 - AutomaticPPE vending machines

“Kazik” is a compilation of a vending machine and management software. This system solves the issues of management and distribution of Personal Protection Equipment (PPE), especially in the workplace. In Automatic versions location doors are opened automatically.

technical parameters

size 200x100x110cm
weight 415kg
option I option II
location numbers 126 252
size of location 16x17,5cm 8x17,5cm

PRODUCT CARD

customers area

customers area text 1

Login process

product description

A vending machine created for customers who would like to distribute a bit wider product range than the regular one. Kazik 7 has 126 locations; each of them is 16 cm by 17.5 cm. It has the perfect size for masks, medium size tools, the packagings of products, summer shoes, protective cups, clothes distribution. For customer convenience we are able to produce Kazik 7 Automatic in 252 locations version. In such case each location has 8 cm by 17.5 cm.

Kazik 7 modele 

Proficiency in PPE management

We are presenting Personal Protection Equipment management system. Its first line is a distributing machine “KAZIK”, the second one is the combined management software. This system solves the problems related to PPE management and distribution among workers, especially in production areas. Our comprehensive solution provides a response to the needs of:

  • The supervision of the workers
  • Safety and access to PPE 24/7
  • PPE distribution in the nearness of the workplace
  • Unit or packaging distribution
  • Decrease in PPE use
  • The control and analysis of PPE and tools circulation (collections, returns, and supply)
  • Remote control
  • Automation of the supply process
  • Automatic and permanent stock levels control

 

How it works

ang1  ang2  ang3

 

 User recognition

The user logs into the system with his ID card or by using his PIN number. He gets access to the articles and operations defined for him. The individuals who are not in the database cannot obtain anything from the vending machine.

 

Operation selection

According to the user’s permission, he can choose an option: take, add, return… A regular production worker after sweeping his card over the screen sees a lists of pictures of preselected articles with a short description. He chooses an article, its size (if such information is not in the system) and optionally also a quantity. The required location is opened automatically. The system can display certain information on the screen: the picture of articles, sizes, descriptions, and the stock level.

 

IT management

The automatic vending machine KAZIK is equipped with a PC which can be accessed only by the system administrator. Optionally it could be equipped with an uninterruptible power supply (UPS) system. Kazik has its own software which contains:

 

User interface

User interface is easy to use and user friendly. Our goal was to make the whole process of dispensing articles extremely short and easy. We achieved that goal by creating intuitive interface, displaying big images of articles which can be dispensed. Thanks to that the process of articles searching is simplified. All the operations are performed on a heavy duty, industrial touch screen, ready for hard work in extreme conditions.

 

Administrator’s interface

The most voluminous part of our system is the administrator’s interface. It offers the possibility of introducing modifications in relation to individuals or whole group of workers defined by occupation, positions or divisions to which they belong. The administrator is able to perform both basic and sophisticated operations, e.g. concerning the databases of: articles; workers; sizes modification, setting the limits of quantity of available articles for workers and groups, etc. The person with the administrator’s license can operate the system from the machine level or from his own computer.

 

Reports and statistics

The reports module gives access to all system information, such as the history of: taken, returned, added or damaged elements, lists of articles below the minimum availability level articles, already ordered articles etc. It also offers the possibility of creating extraordinary reports.

Go to top